Kalibo Adventure

For the kids summer is about to end, but for me it has just began. My school schedule for summer is June and July. So that is why I said so that my summer has just began. 

After my Tagaytay adventure last May 20 and 21, 2017. I went home to Iloilo and had an unplanned trip to Kalibo, Philippines, to visit a relative. My five days vacation made me explore places in Kalibo. 

First stop the Bakhawan Eco Park. A 1km walk to the beach front. The place is nice for watching sunset and for relaxation, commune with nature and the sea. 




The kids enjoyed and had fun with the water at the Chocolate Haus. 




 I had visited the Marzons Hotel Kalibo and took some pictures. 


And of course who would miss the flavors of Kalibo? 

See for yourself the wonders of Kalibo, Philippines! 

Author: florence

A woman who love to preserve perfect moments and share it to the world.

Leave a Reply

